Leadership

Officers


k3yUjb74RHO5UdDDKYxA_2021_elizabeth_gomez (1)-T.jpgPresident
Elizabeth Gomez-Jazowski 
president@WID-MI.org




citGugETgOOGKI0v6NlF_2021_sue_tellier-T.jpg Vice President
Sue Tellier
VP@WID-MI.org


Immediate Past President

Carrie Mead




w6Gn5J01QDmGjLVb5S5n_2021_sarah_tennant-T.jpg Secretary
Sarah Tennant
Secretary@WID-MI.org
WHsyYwauTUiphYgW6OW2_2021_deanna_love-T.jpg Treasurer
Deanna Love
Treasurer@WID-MI.org

Directors



EeuETLi9REqXwoaeehZM_2021_Tuyen_Skorupski-T.jpgMembership Director
Tuyen Skorupski

Membership@WID-MI.org



bu6ytQnXTmyTfEAJoJgL_2021_maura_rylander-T.jpgScholarship Director
Maura Rylander
Scholarships@WID-MI.org



k1c5TwRgSnS5Z9NoVbzb_2021_alissa_roath-T.jpgCommunications Director
Alissa Roath
Communications@WID-MI.org

TGDXleUCR6GuMiuJ2Rup_2021_derhun_sanders-T.jpgSTEM Director
Derhun Sanders
STEM@WID-MI.org




1pDJxEbMRrOzSRIkyPCk_2021_elaine_taylor (1)-T.jpgSponsorship Director
Elaine Taylor
Sponsorships@WID-MI.org

qiNJSCNZSlyOpsl9Tkhh_2021_helen_smith-T.jpgProgram/Events Director
Helen Smith
Events@WID-MI.org

yrCHxk0uS1cRsWYEKWMd_2021_jennifer_hitchcock-T.jpgMentorship Director
Jennifer Hitchcock
Mentorships@WID-MI.org

2021 Advisors to the Board

  • Angela Ambrose
  • Janelle Arbuckle Michael 
  • Kim Bode
  • Amy Courter (Past President)
  • Aida Dismondy
  • Stacey Eeman
  • Beth Gotthelf
  • Karen Kiewski
  • Lulie Lanivich
  • Patty Lopez (Past President)
  • John Major
  • Misty Martin 
  • Kate Melcher 
  • Stacy Paul
  • Jerilynn Pintar
  • Vicky Rad
  • Tricia Scherick
  • Patricia Sellers
  • Doris Tomlinson
  • Alyssa Tracey
  • Allison Trumble