Leadership

Officers


k3yUjb74RHO5UdDDKYxA_2021_elizabeth_gomez (1)-T.jpgPresident
Elizabeth Gomez-Jazowski 
president@WID-MI.org




citGugETgOOGKI0v6NlF_2021_sue_tellier-T.jpg Vice President
Sue Tellier
VP@WID-MI.org



Immediate Past President

Carrie Mead

Carrie Mead






Secretary
Trang Grider
Secretary@WID-MI.org
Treasurer
 Karen Kiewski
 Treasurer@WID-MI.org

Directors

EeuETLi9REqXwoaeehZM_2021_Tuyen_Skorupski-T.jpg
Membership Director
Tuyen Skorupski

Membership@WID-MI.org
bu6ytQnXTmyTfEAJoJgL_2021_maura_rylander-T.jpg Scholarship Director
Maura Rylander
Scholarships@WID-MI.org
Communications Director
Alissa Roath
Communications@WID-MI.org
TGDXleUCR6GuMiuJ2Rup_2021_derhun_sanders-T.jpg
STEM Director
Derhun Sanders
STEM@WID-MI.org



1pDJxEbMRrOzSRIkyPCk_2021_elaine_taylor (1)-T.jpg Sponsorship Director
Elaine Taylor
Sponsorships@WID-MI.org
Program/Events Director
Cemone Moy
Events@WID-MI.org
yrCHxk0uS1cRsWYEKWMd_2021_jennifer_hitchcock-T.jpg Mentorship Director
Jennifer Hitchcock

Mentorships@WID-MI.org

2022 Advisors to the Board

Alyssa Tracey

MEDC

Vicky Rad

Past President

Amy Courter

Past President

Kate Melcher

Fisher House

Patricia Sellers

General Dynamics Land Systems

Stacey Eeman

ARCH Tools

Deanna Love

US Army

Beth Gotthelf

Butzel Long

Jerilynn Pintar

Suburban Bolt

Misty Martin

M3 Defense Consulting

Kim Bode

8ThirtyFour

Sarah Tennant

MEDC

Nidhi Puri

Arbor Corporation

Michelle Sullivan

US Army

Julie Fathbrucker

RCO Engineering

Carrie Mead

US Army

Helen Smith

US Army