Leadership

Officers


k3yUjb74RHO5UdDDKYxA_2021_elizabeth_gomez (1)-T.jpgPresident
Sue Tellier
President@WID-MI.org




wxuFemdCQLStXAEl5fSR_Kiewski Headshot-T.jpeg Vice President
Karen Kiewski
VP@WID-MI.org



Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Gomez

Elizabeth






Secretary
Trang Grider
Secretary@WID-MI.org
Madelin_Maher.jpeg  Treasurer
 Madelin Maher
  Treasurer@WID-MI.org 

Directors

EeuETLi9REqXwoaeehZM_2021_Tuyen_Skorupski-T.jpg
Membership Director
Brittani Chambers
Membership@WID-MI.org
bu6ytQnXTmyTfEAJoJgL_2021_maura_rylander-T.jpg Scholarship Director
Maura Rylander
Scholarships@WID-MI.org
Communications Director
Alissa Roath
Communications@WID-MI.org
TGDXleUCR6GuMiuJ2Rup_2021_derhun_sanders-T.jpg
STEM Director
Jill Spangler
STEM@WID-MI.org



1pDJxEbMRrOzSRIkyPCk_2021_elaine_taylor (1)-T.jpg Sponsorship Director
Renee Sarb
Sponsorship@WID-MI.org
Program/Events Director
Cemone Moy
Events@WID-MI.org
yrCHxk0uS1cRsWYEKWMd_2021_jennifer_hitchcock-T.jpg Mentorship Director
Sonya Zanardelli
Mentorship@WID-MI.org

2022 Advisors to the Board

Kim Bode 8THIRTYFOUR
Amy Courter Azimuth Centers of Excellence
Stacey Eeman
Julie Fathbrucker RCO Engineering
Beth Gotthelf Butzel Long
Elizabeth Gomez
Jennifer Hitchcock Defense Acq University
Kristen Jenkins JEM Tech Group
Deanna Love US Army
Misty Martin M3 Defense
Carrie Mead  US Army
Kate Melcher Fisher House
Jerilynn Pintar Suburban Bolt
Nidhi Puri Arbor Corporation
Vicky Rad Past President
Derhun Sanders US Army
Patricia Sellers GM Defense
Tuyen Skorupski US Army
Helen Smith US Army
Michelle Sullivan US Army 
Elaine Taylor Warner Norcross & Judd
Sarah Tennant MEDC
Alyssa Tracey MEDC